• Health Staff

    Rebekah Schroeder, RN

    Dogwood Elementary

    Email: schroederr@ksdr1.net
    Phone: 816-903-1400 x41830

    Mary Jean Saxton

    Hawthorne Elementary

    Email: saxtonm@ksdr1.net
    Phone: 816-628-4114 x42830

    Barb Johnson, RN

    Hawthorne Elementary DLC

    Email: johnsonb@ksdr1.net
    Phone: 816-628-4114 x42101

    Candice Walker, RN

    Kearney Middle School

    Email: walkerc@ksdr1.net
    Phone: 816-628-4115 x33830

    Lori Walker, RN

    Kearney Elementary

    Email: walkerl@ksdr1.net
    Phone: 816-628-4113 x43830

    Kim Watkins, LPN

    Southview Elementary

    Email: watkinsk@ksdr1.net
    Phone: 816-628-4652 x44830

    Susan Beery

    Kearney Junior High

    Email: beerys@ksdr1.net
    Phone: 816-628-2650 x32830

    Lori Keplinger, LPN

    Kearney High School

    Email: keplingerl@ksdr1.net
    Phone: 816-628-4585 x31830

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.