Contact Us

Dr. William Nicely

Superintendent

Email: nicelyb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116

Carolyn Switzer

Assistant to the Superintendent

Email: switzerc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21501

Dr. Angie Currey

Assistant Superintendent of Special Programs

Email: curreya@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2653 x24803

Jill Lytten

Administrative Assistant for Special Programs

Email: lyttenj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-2653 x24888

Jeff Morrison

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Student Services

Email: morrisonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21809

Dawn Coonrod

Administrative Assistant for Human Resources/Student Services

Email: coonrodd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21502

Jennifer Kopp

Director of Academic Services

Email: koppj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21805

Ginger Elsea

Business Operations Manager

Email: elseag@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21804

Ryan Blankenship

Technology Director

Email: blankenshipr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x23804

Sonja Love

Communications Specialist

Email: loves@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4112

Tami Young

Data Coordinator

Email: youngt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21600

Becky Burkemper

Bookkeeper

Email: burkemperb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21806

Marsha Bartow

Accounts Payable

Email: bartowm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21807

Pam Bultmann

Administrative Assistant

Email: bultmannp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x21888

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.